Padmabhushan Moturi Satyanarayan Award 

Professor Pushpita Awasthi was awarded Padmabhushan Moturi Satyanarayan Award for the  promotion of Hindi and writing abroad by the President of India, Mr. Pranab Mukherjee on 30 May 2017. This distinguished award was announced by the Central Hindi Institute, an International level organization within the ambit of Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development, India. The award carried Rs. Five Lacs, a citation and a shawl. 

Padmabhushan Moturi Satyanarayan Award

Poet Rabindranath Tagore Medal 

Pravasi Bhartiya Hindi Bhasha Samman 


Scroll to top